NEFA Membership Committee

The Membership Committee helps with targeting prospective members and encourages them to join the association. The committee welcomes new members into NEFA during their first year of membership, providing periodic check-ins, encouraging participation, and connecting the new members with other members. The committee also helps to identify inactive members and encourage their participation within the association.

NEFA Membership Committee

Cydney Ardis

LTi Technology Solutions

Valerie Carwell


Bob Hanna

Cohn & Dussi

Jaimie Haver

Happy Manufacturing, Inc.

Kirsten Hawkins

SCJ Commercial Financial Services

Carl Heaton

American Capital Group

Jim Jackson

The Alta Group


Kim King


Lori Littleford


Aaron Massie

Beacon Funding

Jim Merrilees

The Alta Group

Mike Mroszak

Dedicated Financial GBC

Jax Pfingst




Kit West

CH Brown