Print Page | Sign In | Register
2018-2019 Board of Directors
Share |


Meet Your 2018-2019 Leadership Team

The NEFA Board of Directors consists of 13 members who have demonstrated leadership in the leasing industry, and represent a cross section of the membership.

The Board’s Executive Committee, made up of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and Immediate Past President, oversees the activities of the Board and the Association, together with our Executive Director and staff.

 

 Executive Committee:

Marc Keepman, CLFP
President & Chairman of the Board

KLC Financial, Inc.
E: Marc@klcfinancial.com
P: (952) 224-4302

Dennis Dressler, Esq
Vice President

Dressler & Peters, LLC
E: Ddressler@dresslerpeters.com
P: (312) 602-7360

Daryn Lecy, CLFP
Treasurer

Oakmont Capital Services, LLC
E: dlecy@oakmontfinance.com
P: (320) 844-8811

Laura Carini, CLFP
Secretary

Financial Pacific Leasing, Inc.
E: laurac@finpac.com
P: (253) 568-6293


Mike Coon, CLFP
Immediate Past President

North Star Leasing
E: mcoon@northstarleasing.com
P: (802) 540-8367

Directors

Adam Peterson
Director

Channel Partners Capital
E: adam@channelpartnersllc.com
P: (763) 746-7760

Anne Dalgaard, CLFP
Director

ECS Financial Services, Inc.
E: adalgaard@ecsfinancial.com
P: (847) 291-1333

Guy Selinka, CLFP
Director

Streamline Financial
E: guy@streamlinefin.com
P: (404) 358-5060

James Jackson
Director

The Alta Group
E: jim.jackson3435@gmail.com
P: (978) 987-0539

Lori Littleford, CLFP
Director

Hanmi Bank
E: lori.littleford@hanmi.com
P: (916) 294-7702

Robert Hornby
Director

Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC
E: rhornby@csglaw.com
P: (973) 530-2032

Scott Lipka
Director

FirstLease, Inc.
E: slipka@firstleaseonline.com
P: (267) 470-3107

Scott Wheeler, CLFP
Director

Wheeler Business Consulting
E: scott@wheelerbusinessconsulting.com
P: (410) 877-0428