Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

Meet your 2016-2017 NEFA Leadership Team

The NEFA Board of Directors consists of 13 members who have demonstrated leadership in the leasing industry, and represent a cross section of the membership.

The Board’s Executive Committee, made up of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and Immediate Past President, oversees the activities of the Board and the Association, together with our Executive Director and staff.

 

Executive Committee
Stephanie Hall, CLFP
President & Chairman of the Board

BlackRiver Business Capital
Phone: (512) 942-7221
Email: stephanie@blackriverbc.com


Mike Coon
Vice President


AMUR Equipment Finance
Phone: (308) 398-4140
Email: mcoon@amureq.com


Marc Keepman, CLFP
Treasurer

KLC Financial, Inc.
Phone: (952) 224-4302
Email: marc@klcfinancial.com



Dennis Dressler
Secretary

Dressler & Peters, LLC
Phone: (312) 602-7360
Email: ddressler@dresslerpeters.com


Gary Souverein
Immediate Past President

Pawnee Leasing Corporation
Phone: (800) 864-4266 Ext 233
Email: gary@pawneeleasing.com
Gary Souverein



Directors
Daryn Lecy, CLFP
Director

Stearns Bank
Phone: (320) 845-2149
Email: DarynL@StearnsBank.com

 


Eric Alley
Director

LeaseTeam, Inc.
Phone: (402) 493-3445
Email: eric@leaseteam.com

Gabe Jarnot, CLFP
Director

Northland Capital Financial Services, LLC
Phone: (320) 252-2122
Email: gabe@northlandcaptial.com

 


Joe Leonard, CLFP
Director

Oakmont Capital Services
Phone: (610) 892-8670
Email: jleonard@oakmontfinance.com

Kristian Dolan, CLFP
Director

Tamarack
Phone: (612) 483-1210
Email: 
kdolan@tamarackconsulting.com

Laura Carini, CLFP
Director

Financial Pacific Leasing, Inc.
Phone: ( 253) 568-6293
Email: lcarini@finpac.com
 

 

Shane Davis
Director

Dedicated Commercial Recovery, Inc.
Phone: (612) 808-0115
Email: shane@dedicatedcri.com