Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |


Meet Your 2017-2018 Leadership Team

The NEFA Board of Directors consists of 13 members who have demonstrated leadership in the leasing industry, and represent a cross section of the membership.

The Board’s Executive Committee, made up of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and Immediate Past President, oversees the activities of the Board and the Association, together with our Executive Director and staff.

 

 Executive Committee:

Mike Coon
President & Chairman of the Board

AMUR Equipment Finance
E: Mcoon@amureq.com
P: (308) 398-4140

Marc Keepman, CLFP
Vice President

KLC Financial, Inc.
E: Marc@klcfinancial.com
P: (952) 224-4302

Dennis Dressler, Esq
Treasurer

Dressler & Peters, LLC
E: Ddressler@dresslerpeters.com
P: (312) 602-7360


Daryn Lecy, CLFP
Secretary

Stearns Bank
E: darynl@stearnsbank.com
P: (320) 845-2149

Stephanie Hall, CLFP
Immediate Past President

BlackRiver Business Capital
E: Stephanie@blackriverbc.com
P: (512) 942-7221
Directors

Adam Peterson
Director

Channel Partners Capital
E: adam@channelpartnersllc.com
P: (763) 746-7760

Eric Alley
Director

LeaseTeam, Inc.
E: Eric@leaseteam.com
P: (402) 493-3445

Guy Selinka, CLFP
Director

Streamline Financial
E: guy@streamlinefin.com
P: (404) 358-5060

James Jackson
Director

The Alta Group
E: jim.jackson3435@gmail.com
P: (978) 987-0539

Joe Leonard, CLFP
Director

Oakmont Capital Services, LLC
E: jleonard@oakmontfinance.com
P: (610) 892-8670

Kristian Dolan, CLFP
Director

Tamarack
E: kdolan@tamarackconsulting.com
P: (612) 483-1210

Laura Carini, CLFP
Director

Financial Pacific Leasing, Inc.
E: laurac@finpac.com
P: (253) 568-6293

Scott Lipka
Director

Beneficial Equipment Finance Corp
E: slipka@thebeneficial.com
P: (484) 348-6814